Happy Friday

1 11
Avatar for Faisal99
3 years ago

JUMMAH MUBARAK

Happy Friday

pk Today's Calendar

29 Muharram 1442

18 September 2020

03 Aswajah 2077 b

Friday

woman's journey without eyelashes

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) said: It is not permissible for a person who believes in Allah and His Messenger to travel day and night without the Merciful Muharram.

Sahih Bukhari-1088

I envision the lower regions,

how did the dirt come to me and the way did this waterway coast?

how and for what reason is the ocean profound?

how sagacious the eye creator might be and what sort of hearing the ear producer may have, I'm amazed that no leaf of a tree might be resolved from any leaf?

how does the essayist of the elephant make the subterranean insect?

how can he accommodate the whole universe?

then I found only one answer to all my question

ALLAH

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Jumma mubarak

$ 0.00
3 years ago