You have the capability in you

2 28
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Greetings to my amazing friends here on read.cash. I am exited to come your way once again. How is everything going with you guys? I pray that the week would be success to you all.

There are a lot of people that are looking outward instead of looking inward, there are people that have what it takes to achieve what they want without anyone's help. There is always the capability in us that is left for us to recover and use them. Everyone is gifted and talented but the most reason is that people don't develop out their gift or talent, this is as a result of doubts. People become so doubtful when it becomes to discovering who they are. There are only few people who discovered what they have in them earlier and they're some who discover it in their old age and when they look at their age they become discourage that their time have passed already.

It is better we learn to look on ourselves rather than looking on people. People would always disappoint, discourage and fail us but when we look on ourselves we become the one taking the responsibility for ourselves. This means the more we engage ourselves the more we advance in life. There's no how we will grow fast without having experience. If we are the type that doesn't like to try something or to try a new thing this means we lack experience. Experience teaches more than any teacher and once you have a new experience you have stand to gain a new knowledge.

We have the capability and the strength to pursue our goals without being rely on anyone. We have the power that we are even looking outside instead of developing it out from us. Most times we go out to borrow what we have already but the problem is that we don't know that what exactly we are looking for is in us. But the problem is that we don't know what we have on our inside. This becomes a problem to so many people because once with lack the knowledge we perish. When we don't value what is in us it's become useless.

We have the potential and capability in us. I was someone who was looking up to some other person in other to assist me not knowing that I have all what it takes to help out myself. I realize that I can help myself the moment the person I was looking up to kept me longer and I felt he has abandoned me. I began to fight for myself because I knew that if I always wait for people they might what to finish all the achievement they have before looking back to me.

It is just like being in the exams hall. If y6don't have what to write and you signal your closet person to help you out. Probably if you're lucky to sit close to a selfish type of person it would be when he's done writing all the answers that he will turn back to you, if he will even respond. So many will tell you that they haven't written anything but looking on their script something is written on it. That is the same thing that is happening in today's present world.

I was someone who was relying on someone some years back but I later discover that if i still wait for someone I might arm myself because I don't know when that person that I am waiting for will finish his own. It could be before he he finishes his own it is late for me to start my own. Looking to the illustration I used in writing examination. If one depends on other people it could be before you know the exams is over and you will summit a blank paper.

I wouldn't encourage anyone to reply on other people rather than looking up on ourselves. We have the capability and all it takes to arrive to our different destination that we desire to go. We can also get to the top of the mountain that we aspire for if only we would believe on our capability.

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate you for your time.

Lead image from source

4
$ 0.53
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @tifee
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Comments

Depending on someone for anything is dangerous because we don't know what the future holds. God forbid, but what if the person dies? We are all unique in different ways, we have our different capacities to deal with problems that come our way, yes we can do it on our way. Oftentimes, we don't realise this until we've been disappointed by the people we are depending on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a good contribution friend, we will get to realize those except we are disappointed by people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago