You choose it

0 9
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

I extend my humble greetings to my wonderful and amazing friends here on read.cash platform. I hope everything is going well with guys. Stay safe and do enjoy the new week. I wish you with good things and success over the week.

Today is Monday here in my country, all the public workers are busy to catch up early in to their perspective offices. Except the teachers which the third term section have closed in mostly government and private secondary/ primary schools. There are now preparing for the next term. While some students in private and polytechnic and universities are still in schools except those in government universities who's their strike isn't yet settle.

My endless prayer is that they will soon call up for most students to resume their studies because students are really tired of staying at home. Students are complaining bitterly everyday and it's a kind of time wasted. Most students are even regretting that had it been they know that this is what would happen to education system, that they wouldn't have prefer going to school. Some are saying that they would have used their time spent in school to learn trade or other things. This is not exactly what i have concerning today's topic but I feel this what most of our youths are passing through.

Today's topic is concerning our choice, we all have our choice despite the fact that most people do force other people to choose wrongly what they do not suppose to choose, on their right choice but due to how they were forced they decide to make some wrong choice. Everything on planet earth goes down to our different choice. The choice we made some past years ago is a result of where we are today. Our choice be it a wrong or a right choice that we made in the past, it must definitely reflects in our today's life that we are living.

We all have our different choice. We all choose it. But I notice that no one would really go for the wrong choice when he or she knows that that is a wrong choice that they are choosing. No wants to be a poor person, everyone wants to be rich and wealthy in life. Everyone wants to make name but they issue is that it is not everyone that is ready to paid the price. They are some challenges that people who's their choose was to make wealth but they give up on the way due to different kinds of challenges that they have seen with their eye. They give up due to their 'why' wasn't strong enough.

If am poor it is my choice because that is what I choose. A white man once said that everything is possible. It's all depend on the eyes we look it into every challenges that shows up. If I become a failure in life today, there's nobody to be blame than myself because I choose to be a failure I would only blame myself for becoming a failure. Most people do blame their parent for being the reason of their failure and other people do blame the government for not bringing up a good structure. But to me I think the parent have done their best. There's no need of relaxing my mind waiting for parent or government to fixed everything right before I move on.

Things now have changed it's not like it was in the past. There are still more opportunity to strive on rather than waiting for anybody. I noticed that most people who are popular today didn't even have a platform to start. Or have a good starting. But they become what they are just because they choose it. Once you choose it rightly and determine to stand firm you will definitely finish it strong. It is all our choice if you we want to become a beggar on the street it's our choice. If we want to be rich it is also our choice. If we choose to be under other people control for the rest of our lives, we choose it. If we want to be a master it's also our choice. Any how we want our life to be it's all our choice. We have the right to make our choice.

Thanks for stopping by; your kind time is really appreciated.

Lead image from source.

3
$ 0.60
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Ritzyangel-BCH
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Comments