You can't beat the rich

0 43
Avatar for Fairguy
5 months ago

Good morning and evening to you. Happy new week to everyone present here on the platform. Hope everything is moving well with you guys

I'm super excited about today because it's a new week and I'm so so convicted in my heart that it's going to be a successful week to me. I'm saying this due to my experience. My dreams tonight is quite different from others. I am seeing favor and divine visitation coming my way and this will also happen to you if you believe in miracles. I always declare to my days, weeks, months, years as well and it's really work for me. I always do this with faith and it comes to manifest.

In today's article I really want to talk about this phrase like I made mentioned in my previous writing. I said this on my article that I titled you can't enter a strong man's house and in the end part when I made the explanation I did say that you can't beat the poor is similarly to you can't enter a strong man's house. Here it will cause you a lot to beat the rich if at all you will beat him. It will take a person who is more wealthy to beat a wealthy person but the poor can't do that because the rich will teach him a lesson he will never forget in his life.

It is easy to suppress the poor but you can't try it with the rich. The poor might no his right but due to he is not financially stable he always like to let go of some certain things. If anyone do wrong thing to the poor the poor might likely hand it over to God. The poor will needs God's intervention or he will tell God to revenge for him. Meanwhile if you try it with the rich they will draged you to the court of law and demand for their right. It is not easy for someone to press down the rich just like you will do to the poor.

A rich man is someone who is wealthy, and when we say that a person is wealthy I believe you will know what that means. Wealthy people have a say. Wealthy people have voice in the society and people likely listen to them because they know that in the end something interesting can come out. But know one even want to associate with the poor. They will say that there's no need of them listening to the poor. Even when the poor can bring out a good idea a good amount of people will not like to take it. So in addition to poverty it's really the worse thing that can ever happen to a man.

You can not beat the rich instead the rich will beat you and rubbish you to the extent that you couldn't believe. The world today doesn't really love the poor people it will be when you're poor they will tell you to shut up but when its come to a rich person they will appreciate everything he will say either good or bad but that is humans for you. I would advice you that if you know you don't have money don't ever declare a war with a rich person because you will definitely regret in the end.

Thanks for stopping by

Lead image from source

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
5 months ago

Comments