Yes we can survive

0 25
Avatar for Fairguy
5 months ago

Can a blind man lead a disable person who is unable to walk? Yes it possible he can lead, because the blind only have problem with the sight not we the legs. Meanwhile the cripple is only the sickness with the legs, waist or in spinal cord at times. This will only work if they can coordinate well. This is where what we called team work will come in. When they understand the power of team work the work will be make easier.

If at all you want to understand the power of team work learn a lesson from the small creature called ants, those creature are working with determination and they are well coordinated. You will see how a little tiny ant will drag a death big fly or a death cockroach to their holes. This creature will drag the death fly irrespective of the distance but they will make sure they arrive the destination successfully.

Lead me well was a statement that the blind man once told the cripple man, he said i have confidence and my trust in you, don't lead me to the wrong path, lead me well never betray my trust. And the cripple man reply yes I will, but the only thing I'm expecting from you is your ears. He said once you give me your hear and follow my direction we will all arrive any where successfully.

It marvels me how a blind man carried a cripple man on his back and the cripple is the one giving the blind person direction till the they get to where they wanted to go. This is where I believe that anything is possible it depends on the eye we look into situations. Every problem can be solve, nothing is just possible, if the blind can live life freely with the help of a cripple, they go to the market together, they go to the farm and church together then what else that a person that has everything completely in the body can't do?.

Thanks for stopping by,

Lead image from source

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty

Comments