With every breath I have

2 41
Avatar for Fairguy
2 months ago

Greetings to my fellow read.cash members who are still present here, I really appreciate everyone for still hanging around despite the present situation that we are facing on this platform. Though it's being awhile I haven't posted here but I have been going through some people's post and I have achieved a lot from most of their writing.

I'm really writing this post to appreciate God but then I will also appreciate someone on this platform. Appreciation serves as an application for more it will be when you thank God for what he did for you he will do another one greater, and the same thing with humans when Someone appreciate you for the Good thing you did for them it will eager you to do more if you have the ability.

Most times it is more important to show gratitude for a little thing that people do to you, people expect it from you not until they request it from you. Even Jesus himself appreciate this one that came back and thank him. The bible recorded that out of the ten lepers that was heal through Jesus it was only one of them that came back and appreciate Jesus. And from there Jesus asked, were they not ten? Where are the other ones?

From this scripture I understand that each time that people help you or assist you in what so ever be grateful and appreciate him or her because it is not easy most especially when someone present you a gift. Giving isn't an easy thing. It is really hard to today's economy, it's very rare even people that should be giving to other don't give because of selfishness and most times giving Isn't their thing. But my believe is there is a blessing attach to giving then I encourage us to try our best when its come giving.

There's this song lyrics that inspired me and I always sing it in church and that is part of my topic in my writing. I won't really get to the root of the song writer but due to a little I know, I heard the song been sang by Hillsong worship and I fell in love with it. The song is tittle the goodness of God and has been presented by so many worship singers, the first verse goes like,..

I love you lord

Oh your mercies never fails me

All my days I have been held in your hands

From the moment that I wake up until I laid my head

I will sing of the goodness of God

Then the chorus goes like ..

In all my days you have been faithful

In all my days you have been so so good with every breath that I'm able I will sing of the goodness of God..

I would love to drop the song video but time wouldn't permit me, you can also get this song and listen to it, I promise you'll enjoy it in spare moment. I really appreciate God for the gift of life and everything despite how the economy is treating us yet we still stands our ground.

Thanks @ewyr for being so generous to me and to other people.. I really appreciate your efforts.

Lead image from source

Thanks for stopping by

2
$ 5.00
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
2 months ago

Comments

It's really encouraging

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Thanks friend, I'm glad that you came around

$ 0.00
2 months ago