Why do we value money more that human?

8 25
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Writings, My blog

Why do we always value money than people who are really kind to us? Why do we always forget those things and those help that people render to us so easily? Or is money more important than those people who always stand by us when ever we have problem? We always use the saying that business is business and we cease to consider people when we ought to consider. No wonder why they said that people ways seems to be so difficult to understand. You can be so close to someone but the moment that money is involve the person's mode will change at the moment. I know money is really important but the way people are taking is something else. A very good friend, brother or sister who were so in love can be separated because of money aspect. Out of 70 percent misunderstanding that people inhave today some come as a result of money aspect. It could be people borrowed from other people and they couldn't pay on time and those people they borrowed became angry and the important relationship they had with one an other stops.

Clothing and money is nothing but I think the only property that people should always value is human. I am seeing all the material thing that we may achieve now as nothing. If we refuse to value people we will always need to them in the end. If I may ask a question when we have a problem that we always unable to solve on our own do we always run to those property we have or do we always run to humans? They are much problems that money can't solve without the help of people. We can always have the money but lack Ideas on where to start from. So I think the way we value money we should always value humans because they also worth it. In the other way round they are problems that humans can help us while money can not. I have being seeing a lot of people who are wealthy enough still seeking for help from people.

A lot of people make it to be so funny once mony is involve. You will really see the true color of most people when money issue is involve. People's countenance will change immediately they need money. People would not listen to you especially when you owe them. They will react as if that is the last money they had and the only hope they had. Even when they have enough money to solve others problems they will still behave like that is the only hope they had. Most people fail to understand that money is a liquid assets it's can leave this person's hand and go to some other person. There is no much need of handling people so bad when it's come to money issue. We can always look to people's situation and give them a listening ear.

I was very sick last month though I have said that already and how the past month of August was treating very bad. I had all my plans on ground but the sickness that struck me scatter all my plans and bring me down. I spent a lots of money just to make sure that I'm fine which we know health is really important. I was left we nothing because I could not go out for work. It is this month of September that I started going out for work which during my sick period I have lost a lot of customers due to the type of business I'm into once they come to my shop without seeing me the will go to some other place and I'm losing some of them and because of this the business isn't flowing like it's suppose to be. And this is the only secret in business once you lose customers while you suppose to be getting more and you are losing more the business will not move.

And because of the ups and downs I faced I couldn't meet up to pay much of my bills. My rent was expire early this month being the kind of person that I am I don't really like to be embarrass. I went to her because she is a woman and told her everything that I will settle her by the month of October unfailing. And she didn't even listen to me immediately I told her that i will settle her by the month of October her countenance instantly change. She told me that she thought I was even bringing her money. She told me that business is business that I should pay off my bills that she don't need excuses i was very shock at her reaction. I couldn't believe that this women could react to me that's way just because of money.

I am not bragging of this, this is a women that I took as a mother since she is a old woman once I am back from work I must check on her to see how she is feeling. Though she has a lady that is assisting her but I never stop giving her my assistance on so many things I don't like telling people want and want I have done to people but I know that with my a little strength I have help her through many ways. But I was really scared through her reaction. I am surprise if she could be the one reacting that's way with me just because of a common amount of money. Her reaction has really made me feel bad and disappointed. I have decide that once I pay her off that I will be so careful with her since she is that type of a person.

I'm just seeing money as paper but the important thing is that we need people to survive. You need me to survive and I also need you to survive, it will be when you hold my hand and I hold yours and we both stand up. But when you are the only one holding my hand and I'm sitting we will never move on. It is good that we know, mostly we survive through people we shouldn't allowed the money aspect to push those who suppose to be helping us in one way or the other away.

If we keep pursuing people away because of the love of money who do we think that will assist us when we need help. The woman reaction was so strange to me. Moreover when I think about the money that people owe me and some are not able to refund them back. But I never treated them badly I believe in keeping the relationship because some thing can happen tomorrow that I will need help from them. So I don't see money or dept as something we should scatter the good relationship we had with people. Good people is the most greatest thing we could have.

Thanks for stopping by; I really appreciate your time.

Lead image from source;

7
$ 0.30
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @tifee
+ 1
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Writings, My blog

Comments

We used to say something that it is money that destroys two friends' face. When money is involved, it takes love not to fight among themselves. It's bad though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its so painful seeing such happen cos i will never be involve in it. i value human than money ooo cos i know greater opportunities comes after it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have said it well friend, it is good that we value human more than money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

peoples upbringing are different, so people react different when it comes to money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right, people always react so strange when it's come to money aspect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

so true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The issue of human's behavior towards money can not be overemphasized, sometimes I used to wonder on why God allowed us to be so controlled by money.

The spirit of money brought out the other side of the woman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is true it is really the spirit of money that brought out such from her. I wouldn't really blame her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago