When there's money friends will come

4 40
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: My thoughts

When there is money friends will come because money is the strongest thing that can attract friends so easily. If there's no money they will be no friends. True friends are those friends that will stand by you even in the hardest time but those who's their mission was to make you squander your money will run away when they sees that the money has finish. Money is sweet, my uncle use to say that if you want to know the real character of a man give him money and power then wait aside and see his reaction. Someone who was so humble can change within a twinkle of an eye. People will always become loyal when they have nothing on them.

Money is good, money has power, money also has influence. People who controls money can control a crowd of people because they have money and that is what a lot people are going for. There are some small guys that can controls the adult just because of money. The same money can cause a man to misbehave if he doesn't take time. Someone can become a slave to money or money can become a slave to someone, it's all depends on the angle we view it.

My uncle said that money attract friends both the wrongs and the right friends. The right friend are those who can stay when there's no money but the wrongs ones will leave after the money finishes. There is nobody that doesn't love good things. No one came to the world to suffer. It will be because of this, people will rush to where there are good things.

There's this advice that my uncle told me he said, if you go for money girls will come but if you go for girls money will go. I was shocked when I had this from my uncle but looking deeply to his statement this is true. He advised me when I started having some female friends and he saw that if he allow me to continue the same way that I will lose it all.

I had so many female and male friends then and been that I had a little money and more friends were coming to me. There were friends that I couldn't even believe that they will want to be my friends but they came because I had something in hand and I was so free to spend it on them without thinking the second time. There's no amount of things that you can do to a wrong female friend that will she see or either remember. It will be if you have issues she will tell you that you haven't done anything for her before.

And since I had the advice from my uncle, I took in the advice and stay focus on my goals. I change from spending unnecessarily andi I began to behave as if I don't have money again and I noticed friends were turning away from me and through their reaction I believe in my uncle's advice and with the saying that when there is money friends will come but when there's no money friends will not come.

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate you for your time

Lead image from source

6
$ 0.49
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: My thoughts

Comments

Money surely attract lot of things both positive and negative.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have said it right friend, that is exactly what money can do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money will attract millions of friends to you but only one or two will be true friends. I can see the love being showered on Bbnaija's housemates, it's because money has come to them and it seems everyone loves them, it's a lie. Many wants to be their friend because of the money and fame that they have. You need to see how ladies keep posting the guys, looking for attention 😅😅😅, money will cause wahala ooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the power that money has, so many people will be looking for a way to be your friend once they know that you're on real cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago