What doesn't matter has a million matter

2 28
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: My thoughts

Hello my good friends, happy Sunday to every christians all over the world. Here is another Sunday and each time is Sunday I always feel excited to be in the church. That is where I always find joy and happiness. I believe the saying that the scripture says, there's fullness of joy in the presence of the lord. This is really true because there are times i face with challenges and difficulty but immediately I appear in God's presence I feel another thing entirely.

I would really encourage everyone to be in the church this morning because that is where your burdens will be lifted and those things that seems to be difficult will become easy. Once again happy Sunday to you all see you in the church stay safe and always remain bless. The almighty God will be your strength where you experience weakness and he will always help you out in your days of trouble.

For the past days I haven't been on the platform which I have really missed a lot of things. This is where I always learn and have fun with friends but what made me to stay away from the platform is really powerful. For the past days now I haven't been myself any longer but I know God has never forsaken me he is always besides me. I lost a very close friend of mind some days ago and this alone has contributed to my absence in the platform. He lost his life in a fetal accident and i pray that his soul will find rest in the Lord.

Most times i would always imagine why people always die when they have not fulfill their purpose on earth. But since this has happened there's nothing I can do but my prayers is that the affliction shall not happen the second time.

I want to emphasize on what people usually do, most people will take things so carelessly, like people will not really focus on the important thing they should be doing, they will careless about it and they will likely say it doesn't matter. What if those things we see as common thing that doesn't matter what will then matter.? I think people should forget about all this saying and focus on those important things they should be doing at the right time because life is just one it doesn't have duplicate.

What doesn't not matter has a millions matter, it could be my friend wouldn't have died the time he pass on but I think most of the problems we have is as a result of our own carelessness. My friend lost his life just because of the common error. He normally use to ride on a bike according to him he told me that his bike is bad and I advised him to correct any error that the bike might develop and he when and corrected some and left some when I asked him the other day he said he has fixed up everything but the only thing that remain doesn't matter.

To me I didn't know what exactly he said he doesn't matter it was when he had the accident that I realize that he didn't work on the brake aspect because that is where the problem comes in. According to people that were present there said that the brake failed him and that is how a vehicle hits him and he fail down before he could rush to the hospital his brain was already soaked with blood and he pass on. This is a painful thing to me and to others of his friends both to the family as well. Our people likely use to say that in every nonsense there's a sense in it. Most people are looking up to us it could be secretly but we should know that anything that happens to us negatively two or three people will always feel our absence.

We have to be careful about what ever we are doing because those little things we see as common are not common there are really important, if those things are not important they wouldn't exist. Let us always have a mind set that anything can happen at anytime. Being that I am an African we mostly like to wait for problem to occur before we stand up but most things I discovered from the white people is that they prepared ahead of time. Let's always believe that those things that doesn't matter matters a lot.

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate you for your time.

Lead image from source

3
$ 0.37
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: My thoughts

Comments

Some little things really matters because that is always dangerous. He should have focused on the brake most importantly because that is one part that is crucial in any vehicle or bike. We need to be careful and attend to matters immediately and never say it doesn't matter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Sunday my friend. Have a blessed Sunday to you. That's the reason we should always be careful friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago