Welcome to the month of march

7 71
Avatar for Fairguy
2 months ago
Topics: Blogging, Freewrite

Hi friends I'm so so excited for seeing another new month with joy and happiness,I'm always excited when ever someone wish me a new month wishes. Though my wishes come a very little late but never the less this is actually coming from my heart. I know I miss a lot of people here and a lot of people have gone due to how things are on the platform. I really miss this platform and those of my good friends, I'm still praying and hoping that things will turn back to where it was so that I will have my friends back.

About two months is already and we are in the third month of the year, I believe this alone can give us the reasons to appreciate the creator of the universe and the giver of life. I'm sure that so many people that started the year just the same like we started are no more alive to witness this moment but for the fact that we are alive is great thing, it's a privilege. Series of accident has happened and people ended up their lives on the road, not that they had in mind that they will die but suddenly they saw their selves in where they didn't expected.

I will always be grateful for the goodness of God in my life and everything he has done to my family. His praise will never ceases in my heart and I will praise him while I can and with the strength that I have. Praise is already what I do, through my days on earth I live a life of praise most times I will tell my friend that I want to be the next David, or if care isn't taking I will break David's record so that the next generation will read about me like we are hearing and reading about David today. The bible recorded that David was a man after God's heart to the extent that his sins were not recorded instead of him facing punishment of the sins he has committed God will shift it to the next generation.

Let me not forget the primary thing that brought me, I want to wish everyone a happy, lovely and a joyful new month of march. The month of march shall bring us good things, we shall receive good news and good results in what ever we lay our hands on. No weapon fashion against our lives shall prosper for the hands of the Lord is upon us and he will guide and preserve our lives from danger and sickness. We are matching forward to our divine favor,we are matching to greatness every wall of Jericho in our lives is fallen down because Joshua is here again to give an instruction and this time around he it's not going to use the Israelites but you.

So lift up your head's o ye gates, and be ye lifted up ye everlasting doors, and the king of glory shall come in. Who is this king of glory the lord strong and mighty , the lord mighty in battle ( psa 24; 7-8). I believe for more testimonies this month, I want to assure you that if you could lose everything in life never lose your faith still have faith in God.

My thanks always goes to @ewyr for always supporting me, we all know times are so hard but people are still nice thanks once again for being nice to me I really appreciate..

Thanks for stopping by

Lead image from source..

3
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
2 months ago
Topics: Blogging, Freewrite

Comments

This is probably a good timing where most users here is now started kicking because of yhe come back. Just like you, having faith of God can make the essence of life no matter what happen.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

That's true friend

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Just keep going friend

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Hope this new month start will be a good for us and we will achieve a lot of success.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

That's has being my prayer.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

I admire your faith in God and I wish I have the same. I believe in God but I feel like I am far from Him now,

$ 0.00
2 months ago

You should know that God loves you, it's time you go close to him because there's no better time than now, there's no life outside God and no better place to stay than this. There's no other name given to men which on earth can save than Jesus

$ 0.00
1 month ago