We need peace

0 24
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Hello my good friends, how are you guys doing? I hope you all are fine. How was yesterday or your night looks like? Stay safe everyone and have a beautiful Thursday ever.

This is one of the paramount thing that people are praying for and some people wish they could buy it with money but I don't think it's something they could buy with money because even the wealthy people are seeking for it yet they do not have it. This important things doesn't come best on ranking but it's comes through the grace of God. The poor people might even be playing with this while most of the rich people have all they need but they lack this things. I made with a women some days back and she was acting some how being that I'm someone who always concern about other people's problem.

When I met her I tried to put a smile on her face by saying oh my God what could make a beautiful damsel look so unhappy and worried while I am around, and she smile and her told her thank you for smiling and she replied thank you also for putting a smile on my face I told her if you wouldn't mind can you please tell me what's the problem that could make you to become so silent this way. And she said how I'm behaving, she said don't worry I'm fine and inside me I knew what exactly she is passing through that is not happy at all but she was just trying to cover it up. I told her alright since you don't want to tell me what the problem is I pray that the Lord almighty will bless you and give you peace.

Immediately I said this she called me back and began to example so many thing but I wouldn't say what she said but the whole issues amount to lack of peace, she is a married person she said for the past six years that she hasn't experience joy and peace in her marriage that she is confuse of what to do. Being that I'm a single man I'm not very good in giving people advice about the marriage aspect but all I did was to pray for her and I like visiting her from time to time and give her some word of hope. Though she's not the only lady that is lacking peace of mind but I think it was my duty to give her word of encouragement. Each time she sees me she will smile because she knows that if she doesn't smile on her own I will ask her to smile for me that I need to see that beautiful smile on her face.

I always become concern when especially I see that people are not in a good mood I feel disturb if I pass them by, most times friend will tell me that I will have problem one day through the way I always stop by to put smile on people's faces. To me I believe that this is just a simple thing even when they are times that I will stop by and ask some of them a question and they will try to embarrass me but with my understanding I will know that it's out of anger that they are doing such, I learnt putting smile on people faces from one of my pastor and I have been trying this and it is working. Putting a smile on people faces by giving or by words of encouragement is really a big thing. My mentor once said if you meet with a lady trying to put a smile on her face, most especially the women because men are different and the lady say can't you live me alone, that alone should give you the boldness to queue in to her problem because if you leave her immediately you could even arm her the more.

Peace and joy are what people are seeking for but this things doesn't come base on our desire or on how careful we are in life, it comes by luck. Why I say that joy comes by luck because they are people who have everything yet they are saying I wish I could have peace of mind. Let me say that joy in other way round can come through the success and the feeling of happiness we have but peace is not really simple to get the way we want it. Most people seek for peace and they can't see it. But I'm rest assure that God will give us peace because this is the promise he has promised us and he will never fail.

Thanks for stopping by I really appreciate you for your time.

Lead image from source

2
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Comments