We don't have to blame them

0 23
Avatar for Fairguy
7 months ago
Topics: Freewrite

Greetings everyone on the platform, wishing you all a successful day. I hope you all had a great night and a successful day. Stay safe and remain bless.

You don't have to blame them just leave them because that's their nature, it didn't start now they started before now and it will not end now it will be a continuous process. I'm saying this with a little experience. Here I'm really referring to some girls and their behavior nowadays on the society. I have suffered a lot from their hand to some point that I'm tired.

It's not that we don't have the good or ones but it is so difficult to find. Girls are really weaker vessel. They're weak in the sense that they go after what their eyes sees . They don't have a second thought of what will come out of it. Not knowing that the outer appearance most times will disappoint them and when this happens they become stranded and helpless.

We don't really have to put much blame on them because that's their nature. When you're in a good terms with them they will tell you everything you never expected. They will tell you that without you they can't live but before you know they will move to other person and still say the same thing they said to you. All this is a strategy they use to get what they want from you and when they have it then they will give you a long distance.

What I always tell my fellow guys is that they should hustle because if you're without money nobody will answer you any word or even regards you, your absence will not be even notice because they know that you don't have what to offer them .

Some of the girls will always love a guy when they see what they can get what they want from them and when that thing is no more they will come up with an excuses. Some years there's a girl that we were close to though I really love her but she was taking my love for granted. I did all I could with my little effort but since a child was a child that didn't want to live for the parents he will come up with series of sickness just to waste the parent's money and still die in the end.

I didn't all I could just to make sure I keep her but to no avail, her eyes was still looking outside she deprived me of her time and her attention she even told me when I should be calling her and once is night she won't pick up my calls anymore she will claims that she stays with the sister. But after some years when I have gathered myself as a guy, she is now disturbing me and telling me that she is back trying to behave as a good person, she is even calling me now without deciding when I should be calling her. Now even if I call her in the middle of the night she'll pick up her calls.

But now my mind isn't there anymore, what I keep telling her when she ask me that she doesn't understand me anymore I will tell her that even I myself I don't understand it. I told her that it's not my fault that I don't have time for much explanation for now. I don't have to blame them much because it's part of their life, most of them don't have time to suffer but they have time to enjoy.

Thanks for scrolling down

Lead image from source

1
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
7 months ago
Topics: Freewrite

Comments