Truth and lie, which one is common?

2 23
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Greetings to all my wonderful friends on read.cash. Its been some days now I visited here, I really missed you people. My device had an issue that is why I wasn't active on the platform, but now I think I have fixed it up and I will be going through some of the article that I didn't go through and some of the reply that I need to attend to. Today I'm really writing on the aspect of the truth and lies as we all go through it, we would understand the whole write up

The truth like we know is always bitter to say. But there's no how people would hide the truth, it's will definitely be reveal one day. The truth is hard for people to say at the right time. So many people finds it difficult to tell the truth. Whereas they know the truth but they refuse to open it up. People can only deceive other people but they can never deceive themselves. When ever they say the truth they would know. And they know when they would also tell lies.

In my place there's a phrase that they always say. They says that the truth is like the goat head which so difficult for people to shallow it. People can easily hide every other thing. But when we hide the truth It's doesn't matter how many years we might have hide it , it's will really come out. The truth stands on his own. People would only bribe other people to say lies but nobody would like to bribe people to say the truth because the truth is already on its own.

The truth is reality, it's what is real in deeper sense. It's the state of telling what is right. I have been hearing people saying things like, of a truth, I'm saying the truth. But nobody would say I'm lying even when they know that they are not saying the truth. The truth is always hard to say. It's not everyone that normally like saying the truth in a situation they finds themselves. Mostly when we are in situation that is between life and death. There's nobody that would want to lose the case or die

Between the truth and lies, which is more easily to say?

Between the truth and lies, I would say that lies is very easy to say at some point. But it's will later be reveal, lies doesn't last long. Lies can't be hidden forever the truth must come out no matter what. Lies always come with conscience once you open your mouth to say lies. Your inner person would tells you that you are lying, someone that always tell lies knows that he or she is lying. It's only those who they tell lies to that doesn't know.

The truth is bitter and it's hard to say. But when you're able to say it how at once that's would be better. Once you tell the truth your conscience would be clear and your mind would be relaxed at the point. I think it's really good that we try telling the truth instead of lying, because when we stand false witness we can create harms to other people.

Some leaders and the law makers finds it difficult to say the truth nowadays. Even when they know the truth, they still hide it because they have taken bribe. If you have a problem with one another and you're taken to the court of law. You might even go to jail even with your right. It would be you are not guilty but due to people would see the truth in their eye but they wouldn't tell. They would still stand false witness in exchange for money. The truth is very scares this day.

Have you ever tell lies in other to escape before?

I wouldn't say that I haven't lied before because if I say such I'm also lying already. Some people would say they are holy lies and people would say a little lies. People would say every lie is lies, I have tell lies before and so many have also done that. I lied a lot during my secondary days just to escape some punishment. They are some situations that you will find yourself and the only option that is left for you is just to lie and escape from the problem. Someone asked a question some days back and, I think that was when we had a seminar.

The question was if you know that you're here and you have never tell lies before rest up your hands. Nobody showed up, but a man stood up and reply that there's no body who has not lie before, supposing if someone had raised up his or her hand up when the question was asked, that such person would have been a big liar. The there's nobody who haven't lied before, but they are some limit of lies that people do lie.

Lead image from source

Thank you for stopping by; I really appreciate your time.

3
$ 0.38
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Comments

I believe on reality so I shall vote for lie. Because lies are more common in modern world that are causes of destruction of progressive society.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe that is good, I love your view.

$ 0.00
1 year ago