They don't believe again

5 42
Avatar for Fairguy
1 month ago
Topics: Writing, Blogging

Beautiful evening and morning to you all. It's a new week I wish everyone a successful new week ahead, stay safe and remain bless.

Most of the weakness and the bad life that people live are not truly their fault. If you know how many times they are being betray by the people they give their trust. The heart is just one, once you tempered on it you have destroy everything . Though there's always a second chance but the second chance can never be like before. The first love is the real love not by chances but once the heart is hurts by the same people who claims they love is really bad. Well I can never judge them because I'm seeing that as their nature

Despite the fact that the hearts knows what he wants but we will do ourself good to Open up to the person that we don't love than to waste their time. A lot of people think otherwise, they'll say things like I don't love him/her I just accepted him because of the closeness, I was thinking if I say no to him he will get angry. I likely tell people it's better you cry a day and let go of the relationship than to cry everyday. People don't really love, some will only pretend they love so that they can get want they want from you and immediately they get they leave.

They will pretend they love and will tell you everything you want to hear but I will always ask my how can someone who claims she or he loves someone abandon that same person and go for another one. The most important thing I see is that girls do not love to the end. Once they sees another person that they admired the will move to the new love while abandoning the old one. Well I can never judge them because I'm seeing it as their nature.

Like last week when I made a very good friend of mine which I haven't seen for a while. When I saw him I really saw changes on him concerning his health, I asked him if he was sick he said no and I asked him again what's the problems because the way I'm seeing him looks as if he was sick for days. He didn't wanted to tell me what the challenges is , and I was still disturbing him until he say everything that happens to him. He started by saying that some girls are Lucifer themselves he told me that they have broke up with his girlfriend and I asked him what happened, being that I never thought this same girl could ever in this life betray my guy but since she did I cannot say anything than to learn my lesson from it.

I mean this two lovers from childhood, they worked together the lived together even when the parents were trying to separate them it wasn't easy and the parents took off their hands from it once they notice that it was really true love, but this is the same girl that dump my friend for another guy.. most times when we need life to be fair with us we ourselves are not fair to ourselves neither to another people. With what I had from my friend nothing just happen between both of them but she left my friend to another person after many years of relationship.

With what my friend past through he said the he can't never believe in Love again. He said this with tears in his eyes . And I was trying to tell him that it's always happens but yet he can never kill himself. This action alone has taught me that some girls are really wicked.

Thanks for stopping by

Lead image from source

2
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 month ago
Topics: Writing, Blogging

Comments

Indeed many people live unhappy lives due to the repeated betrayals they experience from those they trust. It’s sad to discover that some individuals pretend to love others in order to fulfill their own desires, only to abandon them once they achieve their goals

$ 0.00
1 month ago

You're right that is what a lot of people are doing?

$ 0.00
1 month ago

So sad about the guy, sometimes people are meant to be with us just for a lesson. People come and go not until God has finally give you that is meant to be with you.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Yes most of the people we meet we just meet them to learn a lesson, remember this phrase that says anyone you meet is either you learn the best or the worst side of them but at least you must go with something

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Yeah exactly

$ 0.00
1 month ago