Still on the weekend drive

0 38
Avatar for Fairguy
6 months ago
Topics: Blogging

Hello my wonderful friends on read.cash how are you all doing? I believe everything is going well with you guys? Stay safe and enjoy the remaining hours of the weekend.

I wrote on the weekend drive yesterday and I made mentioned of those things that I requested from the FM station which is called The mix FM. Though the FM comes out newly and they mostly specialize on playing music and through the good quality of music that they played it's attract a whole lot of listeners to them. I did said that music is the most important thing that inspired me the most. It will be when I'm down with bad emotions I will find my way to have good music playing in my ears.

If you will agree it with me that music brings inspiration to the listeners and also helps them to get back themselves. Music plays a vital rules in humans life hmmm, I don't want to go into it much because I'm not musician I'm only a music lover, the music legends will understand what I'm talking about here.

Concerning the request I requested from the The mix FM I think my request is still pending. But in order where round they have brought up another interesting program where by if you have someone that is special or important to you or a person that you are in a relationship with, you can send the person's number to them and you will write down your favorite meal your birthday month/date and what you like best. From the information that they get from you they will now called your partner and asked them if they know you and once the person say yes the will start asking them questions concerning you and if they get all right the FM presenter will congratulate them.

This is actually a nice program according to them they say that the program will be taking place on very Saturdays by 3: pm on African's time and end up by 4:pm. That's an hour program. I am so excited about this program because it will also add vibes to my weekend. Even if I don't have someone that I will tell them to called but at least I will enjoy what they are doing over there on the air. But nowadays some different radio station are coming up with an interesting programs that attract listeners to them, I have many of them and their time of activities.

I'm still enjoying the weekend here in my house trying to carry out some domestic jobs and after I'm done with it I will have a bath and rest my head a little why waiting for the program to come. I will take today as my resting day because I have worked tirelessly through out the weeks so I think I should get myself a break today. Stay safe friends and enjoy your weekend go out and meet with your love ones make them to feel like they are special to you.

Thanks for stopping by

Lead image from source

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
6 months ago
Topics: Blogging

Comments