Once you wrong them they will forget the good part

0 38
Avatar for Fairguy
6 months ago
Topics: Life

Hello my wonderful friends on read.cash, how are you guys doing? I hope everything is going well with you all. Happy Sunday to all the Christian across the world.

Today's writing is base on reality that I've been experiencing from so many people. I don't believe that there is any way that this particular act can be stop because a lot of people's mentality is different. I really want to emphasize on the action that people normally takes in a relationship, in a society, even to people that are close to us. We most times intend to forget the good side of a person once he/she wrong us

We will forget all the good things, the generous kind of life that the person showed to us but will try to pay the person back in bad coins not remembering that the same person has done something good to us. But most people will easily forget the good times but when it is the bad times they will try to revenge meanwhile they were not able to pay back in the good times. I am not condemning everyone because I have seen some people refusing to react to a person when they are badly hurt.

In most case you will hear someone saying ha if not for the reason that you did this to my family some years back, or if not because you help me the other time I would have made you see the another side of me. It is only those with a conscience that will do this when ever the person that did good to them also offended them. But those without conscience will look for a way to revenge without having the second thought.

People will easily provoke when they are hurt or when their close ones offend them. Most times this comes as a result of anger and bitterness in the heart. It is out heart we can always control it than letting it control us. Let's believe that we are in the world where by nobody is above mistake. When ever people hurt or wrong us we should take it as a mistake. Let's try to overlook those mistakes that people does.

People are created differently, with different mentality, with different characters and attitude so I wouldn't blame anyone when ever I witness such reaction. They are most times that people will hurt us but if we are able to just let it go . We are right because paying back evil in evil will not do us any good.

Thanks for stopping by:

Lead image from source

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
6 months ago
Topics: Life

Comments