No joy

0 29
Avatar for Fairguy
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Experiences

Hello friends how is everything with you guys, I hope life is treating good?

I woke up today just like I use to wake up some other day. Though I always sleep late time, most times I sleep in the money from 4-5am and always wake up with happiness and joy but today's own is quite different. Just like they say days and days are not the same. I slept off around 4:30 in the money and I woke up by 5;40 and it seems like I was quarreling with someone before I slept. I don't understand what is happening or if anything bad will happen but my prayer is that God will not allow bad thing to happen to me or to any of my closest friend.

Life isn't fair at all, it is always today reality and tomorrow an illusion, it's never drawn on a straight line just as it is drawn on a graph. Someone that is so rich today can become poor tomorrow and the same person that you take as your worst enemy can become your best friend tomorrow. Life is unpredictable I didn't believe that I could slept happily and work up sadly. I'm so surprise by what I'm seeing here. Is this how people died. I always here how people will sleep in tbe night and couldn't wake the following day.

I gat no joy at all, and I don't know how to fix this, it will be possible to fix the problem when the root is traceable than to fix when the root of the issues is untraceable. Just like we are hoping for the better days I know I should also have to pass through the bad days. You must past through dessert before getting to the promise land just like it's happen to the children of Israel in the scripture. I'm convicted in my heart that if there's no joy in the morning it can comes in the noon time or in the night.

Stay safe friends I noticed also that the platform is somehow boring and I have stayed away form here some days now. Let's believe that things will get better so long as there's life there is hope for the living.

Thanks for coming around..

Lead image from source

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Experiences

Comments