My imagination #1

1 36
Avatar for Fairguy
5 months ago

Greetings wonderful friends, how are you all doing? I hope life is treating you guys well.?

I would believe that other people also have imaginations like I do but it will be different imaginations. Most times I always imagine things and it will be like I am dreaming but in the end I would realize that it was just an imagination. most times when I have the imagination it will be some how funny and when it's happen that's way I will seriously laugh and once people sees me laughing there will ask me why I'm laughing. If the imagination was something I can tell them I will just tell them but when it's something cannot I will just tell them they should never mind me that I just remember something that is why I am laughing.

I would always think if most of my imagination can come to reality then life would be so meaningful on my side and to other people as well. Since it's just an imagination it will seems I'm dreaming but one day I believe some of them would become reality. Like now I'm really in the house and here in my place it is raining seriously. I'm thinking how I can go out to my working place. I don't have a car that can take me to my work place but I I'm imagining to be there in the next five minutes. My office is a long distance journey from my house.

Guess what I'm imagining how I can just called the location by the name and I will see myself in exactly where I mentioned. Can this be possible yes it can be possible but I say yes and no at the same time. My imagination seems like I'm just watching a Chinese movies. It's only in most of their actions movies that you will experience some terrible things and you would be shock if it really real life. Now my imagination is just how I can just mentioned my work place location and appear there, I don't even care about what people would say but at least I want to be in the office.

Even if people would be running away from me when they know I did such I don't still care about their sacred but in life you must do something differently. I don't know how it will be but at least let me be in the office then the other story will come later. I don't know if I will be flying on eagles wings or if I would just disappear from my room and appear in the office that's still part of my imagination. Let me stop here and focus on what to do next because rain is still dropping so heavily let me see if I can make things happen.

Thanks for always coming around

Lead image from source

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
5 months ago

Comments

In the aspect of ones dreams and aspirations, if there's a pause to the dreaming and proper action which is in agreement with those dreams is taken. Then there's an assurance that everything we ever dreamt of will come to reality. Don't be lazy mate, getup and go to work..haha

$ 0.00
5 months ago