My faith has work out for me

7 36
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

I know my believe and whom I believe on. King David speaking in Psalm saying some trust in horses and chariot but he trust in God that nothing can move him. I feel so honored seeing the king of the whole universe to come and died for me so that I can called unto the father and he will answer me. It is true that God answers prayer. I have tested of his power an I am not talking out of experience but i am saying it with experience. If my faith has worked out for me it's therefore means that God is still God. He will never change or disappoint at all.

There is a prayer I was praying believing that one day God will answer me and behold he has answered me. There's this one thing that the believers should Know, God is working according to his time and season. Mostly at times all our prayers request will not come to us immediately as we pray. Some prayers will take time before we could get the answers but all what I know is that though our prayers will take time before it's manifest but it will truly come to pass. The scripture says though the vision tarries but it will definitely come to pass.

Not that I am writing this article out of pride but I am writing to encourage some of those people who are trusting God on one thing or the other. I am writing in other to tell you that God still answers prayers. Sometimes I like coming up with songs just to testify of his Goodness. Just believe and strengthen your faith and those things you've been waited for will come to pass. All the prayers you have been prayed will yield out good result.

Like we all know what faith is all about in Christianity. Faith become the most important thing in the life of every christian, it is through your little faith that your prayers will be answered. It will be through the level of faith that we exercise during when we pray that we will be able to get back a reply. The scripture says anyone that have faith like the small mustard seed he can say to the mountain move from here to another place and the mountain obeys his voice. I have come to realize that all things are not magic because when I heard about it I was thinking others wise.

There are some of my friend that even pitied me when they had about the challenge that I am going through recently and they will really feel worried about me. The other day a friend was asking me how I'm going to pay off my bills that's including my house rent, I told him that I will pay meanwhile my rent had expired already and the landlady was on my neck. Though I expected money that a friend borrowed from me to add up and settle my bills but been that things doesn't work out the Way we expect it to work.

The said friend who promise to pay me my debt turned me down to the extent that he stopped picking my calls. At this point I felt disappointed been as human I felt frustrated but I didn't lose my faith in God. One of my friend visited me again and keep asking me how I will manage to settle my bills, I told him I am going to pay that i trust God and in the miracle he can perform, my friend didn't say anything but I saw God of a few seconds turning things around for me.

My faith worked out for me and I believe that was God's appointed time to visit me. I received a call from someone that I didn't expect anything from, asking if am so so person and I said yes and he said send me your account details, been that I had faith in God and I immediately sent my details to him he weird some amount of money worth $200 to my account and i was able to settle my bills and when my friend heard about the miracle he was shocked about where I got such amount to settle my bills. He said no wonder you were so bold the other day when you said you are going to pay off your bills.

Even my friend confess that such isn't the hand work of man but it is God that can do such. They only thing I told him was that God has never fail me before and he will not. God has been doing it again and again and I believe more blessings are still coming my way. It's just depends on the the angle you believe him. But as for me I believe that he will always supply us all our needs. Just hold on to your faith and believe in God don't mind waiting because God knows you my your name. He says he knew you even before creation and I believe since he knew you before creation he has good plans for you.

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate you for your time.

Lead image from source

4
$ 0.48
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Comments

How Faith demands to wait and endure till when we receive an answer from God. Most of the times, prayers take time to be answered, those waiting times are test of faith, we should be able to endure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right friend, everything needs patience even our prayers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God knows us even before the creations?! What a humble and secure truth from the Unknown God who knows us and our future better than ourselves!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes He do know us, that is the confidence I have from him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really inspirational friend. God is truly our guardian and savior friend. I remember when I was in a worst situation but I never give up still I keep believing in God and the problem I had was settled and I believe God made it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's God for us, he will keep surprising us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. We must be faithful to Him always. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago