Life fails without conviction

0 15
Avatar for Fairguy
1 month ago
Topics: Writing

Hello friends wishing you all a wonderful day from here and a good day ahead stay safe and remain bless.

We were just discussing with my neighbor I made mention of the word conviction and at some point argument came in, but we later resolved it just as guys should do. To me I don't really like argument once I say what I know and people wants to bring in argument I would just walk away or keep quiet of If I must still involved my self in the conversation.

Let's talk about this word called conviction like I made mention it earlier. Conviction is simply as being define from the dictionary it is an unshakable belief on something without need for proof or evidence. Though it has other meaning in law were it is seen as a final judgement of guilty in a criminal case and the punishment that is imposed. What I'm really looking at is the first part of it which is seen as unshakable belief on something without proof or evidence.

Conviction really contribute to our daily success that we have everyday. Every move we take is a result of the conviction that we have. Nobody can easily succeed without conviction and anyone that makes it made it through how convicted he or she is. When a man loses conviction failure and frustration comes in. Nothing will ever help a man to achieve important thing without him first having the belief.

Nothing works out until there is conviction. A man's life ends when there's lack of conviction. Life fails here and everything collapse when conviction is unavailable. Conviction makes life to be more easier but people without conviction will just survive out of luck. I normally say this that success is not through luck but it is through hard work and sacrifice. It what we believe that works for us. Once we believe on a thing it will be very easier for us to achieve it.

Though I wouldn't have much to say in my writing today but someone will derive something from here. Conviction is very very power in our daily life so it is good that we should use it and I'm sure it will definitely work for us

Thanks for stopping by

Lead image from source

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 month ago
Topics: Writing

Comments