It's my birthday

6 28
Avatar for Fairguy
3 weeks ago

Hello friends wishing you a lovely and a happiest Sunday across, hope everything is going well with you guys?.

Today is one of the most happiest day with reasons. I'm no longer the same, my status is changing and I'm moving forward to achieving greatness. it's really a thing of joy to see myself rounding up another new age. I'm never the same in the fact that my days are counting, I'm so excited to receive phone calls and texts messages and wishing from social media from friends reminding me of my birthday. some will say a word of prayers and some will send gift and some will encourage me to keep pushing.

Most times this can be a surprise and some times in the other way around it's can be a lesson. You will learn a lesson on who loves you and who doesn't. people will claim they love you but if you are smart enough you will select the ripe fruit from unripe ones. What I mean is that you will not make it open to them but with your level of knowledge you will try to select the good from the bad. Birthday really comes once in a while but some times I get confused if it should be called birthday or birthdate, because unlike me I was born on Sunday (that's on Easter) so if it's birthday I think every Sunday should be my birthday but if it's birthdate that's to say it be every seventh month of April.

I'm so so excited today to the fact that God has added another year to me. This morning I was in the church testifying about the goodness of God in my life, if not for any reason for the life that I'm living. That is what I told the congregation, I'm among the living not in the prison, not in the mortuary, not in the hospital, not in the streets rooming around. God has being so faithful. God's goodness, mercies, joy, love, peace, grace and prosperity is running after me

Friends join me and celebrate with me as I'm rounding another year, it's not by my strength but by God's grace, it's not how careful I'm but it's the hands of God that preserve and sustain me. I can't do it all on my own but it's God all the way. I pray God will continue to strengthen me and shines his light on my pathway. May God's blessings continue to flourish in my life.

Once again happiest birthday to my humble self.

Thanks for stopping by

Lead image from source...

3
$ 0.24
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
3 weeks ago

Comments

Congratulations to you! It's good to be happy for you. Why? Because you are yourself's best friend which is worth the pampering.

🍀❤️

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

Happiest birthday to yo, hope your love in writing well continue. Have an amazing day😊

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Thank you friend

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

Belated Happy birthday🥹

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Thanks very much

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago