It's my birth month

0 14
Avatar for Fairguy
3 weeks ago

Hello read.cash friends you are all welcome back to the platform. Some days back something went wrong on the platform and a lot of us couldn't access it, am really excited that read.cash is back again. I salute all the admins and everyone who contributed to the success of this platform.

I am always glad when I hear the month April, I'm really in love with April and that's is why I was really sad more than every other person when I tried to access read.cash and I couldn't. It will be when I try to login to my account i will see something when wrong, this was the only thing that popped up since on 31st march around 3:00 am in my country time and I continue trying throughout the whole day and nothing changed. It was on the 3rd of April that I noticed read.cash has come back to life again.

April is my birth month anyway but since the starting of this month things are not easy here. I'm facing a lot of challenges here and there, it will be from house rent to another thing I don't even have rest a seconds and this really disturbed me a lot. Even when I have spoken to April that he should take me gently and guide my steps but the way it's starting I'm really scared of it. All my plans on my birthday now is just pending because of unnecessary spending that I'm going through. All the money I saved to buy some stuff has diverted to some other things.

April 7 is my birthday that's two days away from today and I can't even know what exactly will happen on my birthday. But I'm still trusting God. I can't lose faith nor lose my hope, I likely tell people if you could ever lose everything in life don't lose hope trust in your faith because things can turn within a seconds. But nothing can take my joy I'm still excited at least for the gift of life. There's nothing so special about living. Most are in the hospital and some in the mortuary but I'm alive with sound health then why wouldn't I be happy?.

I likely tell people if life challenges give you two reasons to be sad just give it ten reasons to be happy, at least there's life in you. It is said the living dog is better than the death lion. You're alive this alone gives you hope that tomorrow things can become better with you.

Thanks for stopping by

Lead image from source

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
3 weeks ago

Comments