I was inspired today

2 16
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: My inspiration

Hello my good friends on read.cash. How was your day going? I hope you all have attended Sunday service. Everyday the church service is getting amazing to the point that I can't even stand to miss out church service for any reason. It is really true that there is joy in the presence of God.

I was really inspired this morning during when the service was still on. Being that I couldn't make a post yesterday due to my phone's battery and poor connection that is disturbing me. Even when I wake up this morning to write I find out that my phone's battery has drain off. Immediately I power on my phone I had to come online and check some activities and I come across @blueflipper's post writing on some questions that I got so interested on one question which I have to write on . One of the question she asked was who inspired you today?

When I saw this particular question I knew that I have an answer to it. Instantly I remember the level of inspiration I got in the church this morning. When my pastor climb up the podium he called me by name and I stood up immediately, deeply inside me I was like if I have done anything wrong but I didn't know that I will be really inspired. Being that I was the one anchoring praises today in the church and after I had finished people were really excited within them. some said to me that they feel the praise would have still be on. People feel the praise wouldn't have ended.

My pastor was really amaze, he said to express his happiness that he will give me a huge some of money and before I know other people were supporting what my pastor said with cash. He inspired me by saying that I I don't resemble a Nigerian because of my fairness and the kind of baby face I am carrying. He said that he is going to send me out to some other places that there's something in me that other people must benefit from. He said while i was dancing that he has captured a photo of mine that he will use that when we're printing a new calendar for next year.

Being inspired by someone is really a joyful thing. It is today that I understand how been inspired by someone looks like. They are so many ways that people can inspired other people it could be by giving gift to people or by inspiring them with word of courage or giving them advice that will help them to become outstanding in the future. When we become inspired by someone it means that we have been motivated or having inspiration from other people. It's can come from those we never expected and sometimes from those we expect.

I couldn't pass this question immediately I saw it. Even when I had other thing in mind to write but I really find it comfortable by answering this particular question from bluefllipper my friend. Thanks for the question. I hope many people will find important answers for your questions just like you have said.

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate you for your time.

Lead image image from source

3
$ 0.19
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: My inspiration

Comments

Awwwwnnn! What a Sunday you had there! That's lovely to be encouraged by your pastor and other church members via your hardwork. Keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyday of our lives, we feel inspired by someone, either by their attitudes or the way the act or speak and when such a thing happen, we feel excited. Same thing when people are inspired through us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago