I didn't expect sickness, pray for me friends

0 32
Avatar for Fairguy
5 months ago
Topics: Sickness, Experience

Hello my wonderful friends on read.cash how are you all doing, I hope everything is going well with you guys.?

Like yesterday I was unable to visit this site due to my health. I never believe that the month of October will end me this way. I mean this sickness has treated me to the extent that I become confused of myself. I started the month very successfully with sound health but seeing myself lying down today shocked me. Or is this how people died? Can't life be so tough like this?

I woke up on Sunday very sound and strong but before Monday evening it's something else. I'm a little stronger due to some medicine that I took and even at that it seems to take down my strength. But I believe in myself I always say that what you believe is what will happen to you if you believe negatively you will see it negatively but if believe positively you will also see it positively. It's our mindset.

Even as am writing now I'm very ill but I don't want to listen to the illness I just think that by keeping my brain busy will help me recover quickly than folding down myself. I don't believe that people will understand what I'm talking right now but I understand how I'm feeling. It's really a sad thing to me because I should be outside hustling for money to settle my bills by this month end. But it's sad in the sense that I have used all the funds to get medicine for myself and as am writing now I'm left with nothing.

I have exhausted all my funds for drugs but this time around I believe your prayers can help me. I need a quick recovery please. Because I never thought and imagine of ending this month in pains but since life keeps bringing us what we didn't expect there's nothing we could do than to bear it. Stay safe friends don't pass without saying a of prayer. I believe your prayers can heal me. Meanwhile some friends have called and some have visited me they decide on taking me to the hospital but I refuse not to go.

They ask me why I told them I prefer staying in the house and receive treatment than going to the hospital because when I remember how my father died in the hospital I vowed never to go there. I can only visit people and go but me myself lying on the hospital bed is something else. My spirit don't just like it. Meanwhile have told those of my closest the main reason I do it.

Thank you so much for your time and your support, I really appreciate you.

Lead image from source

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
5 months ago
Topics: Sickness, Experience

Comments