Hello October

0 23
Avatar for Fairguy
7 months ago
Topics: Happy New Month

Greetings friends I'm wishing you all a happy new month though it's coming late but we're just arriving into the new month, I wish you all with good things of life.

Today's being the 1st of October happen to be the day our country had an independence , so every first day in the month of October is literally our country's birthday, I'm excited that today was successful and it wasn't raining at all the weather was friendly and everything went calmly. A lot of christians celebrated their independence day in the church and others religion like Islamic did theirs in some other places.

All my wishes to my country Nigeria is that the Almighty God will bless the land with good thing, I wish her a lovely happy birthday and to it's inhabitants I pray that all their wishes will come to manifest.

It is a great joy today in the church service, people were dancing and shooting for joy, jubilation were going all around the country today, and I couldn't held back my praise than to give thanks to the lord for all the blessings that he had bless us, when I go through how the country started I realize that it's the mighty hands of God or should I say that it's the finger of God that is upon our nation.

God has really bless us with a fertile land for agriculture and with natural resources such as crude oil, gold, limestone and other numerous resources, everything is going smoothly it's just the little challenges that we are facing now on fuel price which started as a result of the new administration that just take over, but we strongly believe that God will see us through the challenges.

Despite the crisis and the challenges , loses of lives and people's property yet we still stand as a country undivided and undefeated with strength and power as the mother of Africa.

I'm really excited for today, I'm excited for the whole world and for the peace of God in our lives. Though life isn't easy but we're still striving harder. When it seems as if hope is gone we receive the strength from God.

I pray the month of October to bring us more joy and prosperity in all angles. I went back home with a word of encouragement form the service today which I will also like to share it here with you. In the church I realize that praising God brings us victory and success. So the only thing we need to know is to be praising God in the good and the bad times throughout the month of October, I believe that praise brings us victory as we can see from the psalmist and how David praises God and he wasn't defeated by the enemies. I believe God will listen and take the praises that will come forth through our mouths.

Stay safe and be bless

Lead image from source

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
7 months ago
Topics: Happy New Month

Comments