Hello friend, can I talk to you?

4 4
Avatar for Fairguy
6 months ago
Topics: Freewrite

Good afternoon my great people, happy Sunday to you all. I hope everything is going smoothly with you guys? I just feel like extending my greetings to you all on read.cash platform. My greatest wishes to you is that may you live peacefully and joyfully in your marriage, your relationship and in your family. My mind is telling me to talk to someone but I'm not sure of my mind.

Hello friend how do you do? How is everything with you? May be you don't have time to talk to me now but pardon my naughtiness and my stupidity because of what I want to say now. If you can sell out a little minutes of your time I will buy it with an amount worth more than a gold or diamond. I can't just passed by without telling you that you are so beautiful. Hahaha don't take so serious but I have to act like a street boy just for once.

Hey how is life treating you guys? I believe the finger of God is helping you out. Am sure that the Almighty God is assisting you. Well how is your relationship situation like, Should I mind my business? Hahaha, here in my place if the relationship isn't working anymore, it will be when you ask them about they will tell you to mind your business.

I just feel like relating with you guys, is there anyone that is available? Hello can I have a minute of your time? I want to be your friend in which you will thank me later. And I will be a very faithful friend. I promise to be faithful and honest. Just give me a chance to display my character. There's nothing like red flags in me. I'm just simple and humble just as you see me. I'm so gentleness is more than that of the dove and my humility is more than that of Elijah's servant by name Gehazi which received mantle from the master.

Friends I'm so excited today but I don't just know why, I wasn't like this in the morning but my mood just changed immediately I attended church service and behold I'm so excited no wonder why David said I was happy when they say let's go to the house of the lord. This is how this afternoon got me, I just feel like talking to anyone available and if you will be that person you're lucky enough to meet with me

Thanks for stopping by..

Lead image from source

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
6 months ago
Topics: Freewrite

Comments

Nice to meet you in this platform! I'm new here I hope you doing good!

$ 0.00
6 months ago

You're welcome friend,, yes I'm doing good. Thanks for coming around you definitely enjoy here.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

You repeat yourself a lot. Does the sun shine with you? Can be it is what makes you feel happy. I wonder why you only greet those with relationships. How about those living happily being single? Does honesty and faithfulness exist?

All the best to you. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Hmmm, yes it's does just give it try. Never believe that it's doesn't exist. Let it not be that you're using the passed experience to judge the present.

$ 0.00
6 months ago