Hello beautiful November

0 37
Avatar for Fairguy
6 months ago

Hello my wonderful friends on read.cash, how are you guys doing. I wish you all a blissful new month stay safe and remain blessed as we keep our watch and focus on what the month will bring to us. So sorry for coming late my phone connection was really bad.

Hello beautiful November, the second to the last month of the year. You patience month that with bring the fastest surprise. I'm happy that the month of October has handed us over to you with good health, happiness. Joy and peace I'm sure that you will also do the same by handing us over into the handsome December as the last month of the year. I I'm pleading that you will never bring us tears, I'm pleading that you will handle us as a mother taking care of her new born baby.

Don't let us lament or regret why you came instead make us glad and never to remember our sat days in the past months. Wipe our tears instead of letting us cry. Become our comforter and our strength. Never lets us stranded as a child that has no father. Don't let us become frustrated. Make every seconds, minutes and hours of your day a beautiful one. Don't ever let people point a bad finger at you. Go as gently as a dove. Go as white as snow don't stain your name because a good name is far better than perfume. Guide us as a good shepherd that guiding the sheep from being eaten up by another wild animal.

Empower us with strength as an eagle. I believe you can hear my voice. I'm sure you are listening to me, though it might look as if you don't have a ear, I think that is what people's believe but I'm sure you have heard me and you will do every request I have asked from you as well. I have summited my request to you hopefully that you will not let me down. Do much more than I have asked also listen to my friends request. I believe a lot of people have tender their request to you. I'm sure you will deliver to them. What I always believe is that there's no one that will perform a good work without receiving a reward. We are ever ready to reward you in the end when you grant us our request.

November as we rise up with faith to progress rise up with us. Shine your light to our paths, as we believe in the miracle of eleven hours don't fall our hands. Make us proud and still keep our hope alive.

Thanks for stopping by once again happy new month and welcome to the month of November.

Lead image from source

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
6 months ago

Comments