Happy Sunday friends

1 40
Avatar for Fairguy
7 months ago
Topics: Freewrite

Hello to all my wonderful friends on read.cash, I'm wishing you all a nice day ahead. Still on weekend vibes.

Today is Sunday as being mark by all the christians. And a lot of people will go to church and some will want to visit their friends after returning back from church. I'm seeing Sunday as a very joyful day in the week especially to those who are working in public sector. They will take up today and tidy up everything they have to do for the week before they can go out to visit any of their friends if they want to..

Hmmm, in must cases people's heart beat will increase the speed when once is Monday morning. That is especially for those in public sector they will began to think how they will arrive to office earlier and what and what they can do to meet up their time. I hope everyone will be in church because even I'm in church already.

Today will really be a free day for me, every Sundays mostly becomes my free time, days I always rest and visit my friends and love ones, like last Sunday I wanted to visit my sisters who are living in a far distance away from where I stay. But unfortunately I couldn't meet up my target but I latter chatted up with her that I couldn't make it to visit them and they postponed it to this sunday I wish I'm sure I'm going to visit them today unfailingly after returning from church service I will rest at home a little then when it's evening time I will visit them.

While the service is still on people were given testimonies and I felt like joining the testimony queue but I didn't, I am sure that I will the testimony queue next sunday while I'm still believing God to bless me financially to settle all my debt that I'm owning, I'm really trusting that God will do it for me, he hasn't been disappointing. He still remain the God of all sufficient, the great provider.

I would believe that we have all planned our weekend even before it's arrived. Here in my place it's remaining some hours before the working days which is Monday. A lot of people will start preparation against tomorrow in order to arrive to their different offices early.

I wish everyone a successful and a fantastic weekend stay safe, stay healthy, stay happily and stay focus see you again.

Lead image from source

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
7 months ago
Topics: Freewrite

Comments

Happy Sunday too ,enjoy🥰

$ 0.00
7 months ago