Girls wish to be boys, boys also wish to be girls

1 28
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Greetings to everyone, I want use this opportunity to celebrate with the girls, though I am this late but would believe he i am to late.

People like using the slang "the world is not balance" and it's seems they are saying nothing but the truth. People are not satisfy with what they have or with who they are. I can remember when I was a child I was aspiring to be a man but now that I have grow up to meet with some challenges I regret coming through the process of becoming a man.

Today's mark another day of the international girls child. I am happy to celebrate all the girls across the whole world. I Pray may all our girls child find a good reason to remain a girls child and also enjoy who they are. I remember my earliest time in school when I was asked a question by my teacher he called me by name promise and I replied sir, he said what do you want to become when you grow up and I said I want to become a man, people where laughing at me.

My teacher asked me to sit down and he called me some different names that got me upset. I asked him sir what do you think I will become in future when I grow up? He said I was expecting you to reply me with good answers like, I want to become a doctor or an engineer, I asked him even if I become a doctor in the future will the profession change me from a boy to a woman? And my teacher said know and he was looking confusing with those questions and he ask why I am asking him those questions. I told him that I am happy to be a male child.

On a several times I have been hearing people saying how I wish I was a boy or some boys would say how I wish I was a girl. I see no reason of aspiring for different sex. If you are a male or a female child just be satisfy with who you are. Knowing that our nature is for a purpose. We have a future and a world to reach. If we want to run away from our sex who will we leave it for?

Being a male that I am, I am excited and satisfy with who I am. And I will want people to see it the same angle with me. I have been hearing some people saying how I wish I was this or that. This is what I would have done by now. Some ladies would say if I was a guy I would have established myself by now. I want to emphasis that sex does stops anyone from becoming what he or she wants to become.

Before in my country most especially in my state, female child weren't valued. Female education wasn't value also because the parent thoughts that when they sent their female child to school that it would become waste of resources because in the end a man will come out and marry out those female child. They feel that it is the husband that would benefit the good of those female child.

But today i think such mentality is no more. Things have changed and the parent have started seeing the good of sending the female child to school and today in our country and in my state female are occupying high position. Before female didn't have voice or bring in any acceptable contribution but today female are carried along. I think this is what made a lot of female to wish if they were male.

Happy girls day to all the beautiful girls in the world. I am excited that we have you all in the world without you guys the world wouldn't be a nice place to live. Without the female they will be no reproduction and population in the world. I cease this opportunity to celebrate all the girls that are present here on read.cash.

Happy international girls day!

Cheers to the girls!

Long life to the girls.!

Lead image from source

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Comments

I consider them very toxic things. There should be boundary between opposite gender. I agreed to your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago