Everyday worth celebrating

0 34
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Hello my good friends, I wish everyone with the joy of the season. How are you all doing today? We are having a sunny weather over here for the past week and I'm happy because it makes people to celebrate what ever program they had. I'm really excited about the weather we are having, I hope your own weather is favourable to you?.

Yes everyday is an opportunity and it's worth celebrating. Let's celebrate the little opportunity we have because we might not know what the future will hold against us. People are different, they think differently and they live their life differently. They're some poor people that have mind more than the rich people, the poor people doesn't observed the public holidays because their plans is how to utilize everyday. The poor people can spend the little they have and satisfy themselves but some rich people will not, they will say after all there's much money to enjoy and before they know they died and leave it.

Everyday is a day for celebration, I told one of my neighbor when he asked me of how the Christmas day will looks like, I asked him which month we are into and he said is the last month in the year and I told him that the celebration has already began that people have started the celebration. I told him if he has something he should eat now that no one knows what tomorrow will brings. Its better we celebrate with what we have today we can never predict what the next minute will brings.

I told him what happened when I visited the hospital yesterday the experience I had. I actually when to check my closet friend and when I got there I couldn't believe my eye. The whole place were very busy and some corpse were rushed to the mortuary and I asked myself these people that are taken to keep in the mortuary did they not have plans ahead before they experience death? This is what we should never forget so long as we are a living being we are never far away from death because it is involve in the characteristics of the living things.

Like I have said earlier everyday we see worth celebrating because we're sojourners in the planet earth we will all return to our maker. There will come a day that our time will be expire here on the earth. So as we live life we should have this positive mindset that we will not live forever to celebrate everyday. We will leave space for other people to occupy the way other people left for us.

I never forget to appreciate what is going on here right now in my state. Every year the state government always organise a Christmas carol where everyone all over the world will join us online and some will travel in in other to participate in the program. This is a program where by popular gospel singers, popular preachers of the gospel and numerous numbers of choir group from different parts of the world will join the good people of Akwa Ibom state and Nigeria in singing carols and lifting praises to God. This really brings happiness and joy to the people in the land.

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate you for stopping by.

Lead image from source

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Comments