Don't marry for me

2 33
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Free writing

Hello my good friends, how are you all doing? I hope you all will have a great moment to enjoy your day/night as well. I always like wishing friends the best wishes..

There must be an action that brings up a reaction. People will always provoke other people through how they speak and through the way they are doing things. But I'm not saying I was really provoke today but I have said out my whole heart. They is a beautiful woman that always disturb me to get married so that I can have children so early. Best on my life style because I always behave so funny with her and that is why when ever she sees me she will bring out smile from her face because she knows me. She will laugh immediately she asked when I will get married and I told her that I have someone to get married to but the only problem I'm having now is time, I told her that I wouldn't have all those chance to do the necessary things.

I told her that money isn't the problem but to me I knew I was just bragging because I don't have such amount to take a move. After that day passes she called me again and said that she has found a good wife for me. When I realise she wasn't joking any more because most times that is how she use to behave with me. I asked her who is this lucky beautiful damsel that you have found for me? She said that she has finished everything that is left for me to accept her in marriage. I told her if she really knows what she is doing and he said yes that he wants me to settle down. I asked her if she will be forcing me to get married when I'm not ready. He said yes that he wants me to settle down.

I told her one of our proverbs that says "A person that marries someone a wife doesn't always give him what he will use to feed the wife. I told her that if she wants to get me a wife that she should also be ready to give me what I will use to feed the wife. It is easy to tell someone words to say but the questions will become the problem. People will always comes up with their own suggestions but in the other hand they wouldn't understand how you feel because their legs are not in the same shoes with yours to know exactly where it pinched you.

I wouldn't like someone to marry for me let me get a wife for myself so that if it doesn't work out I will know is me who chose it, and if it works I will also know I made it by myself. I wouldn't want to suffer from someone mistake. Let it be I suffer for the choice I made. Great philosophers will say that the choice you made yesterday contribute to that position you see yourself today. No body should marry for me or decide for me on what to do. I wouldn't like to get married to a wife that is title my people's wife. I know people might get confused with this let me explain what I mean by my people's wife. This is one of the novel I read some years back. This novel talks about getting married to a wrong woman that doesn't love the husband, she only marries in other to be among those who are called wife. She always stay in the house in the day time but no where to found in the night. That means the husband only marries her in the day time but in the night she becomes other people's wife.

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate you for your time.

Lead image from source

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Free writing

Comments

Crazzyyyy!😂. For now nobody can force me into marriage, nahh! Not with my clear eye.

Maybe you should give the woman and the girl a chance, maybe that's what God has packaged for you 🤗😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True my friend. It's not good if there's someone who decide for us. It's better and it is our right that we are the one who will make a decision for ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago