A cheerful giver

2 36
Avatar for Fairguy
4 months ago

Hi friends it's been a while I wrote here, first of all compliment of the season to you all. Very soon that will be in the next two weeks or there about we are entering into another new year. I can't wait to say happy new year to my friends and my neighbors. It's really a joyful thing to me. I pray as we all entered into the year 2023 we will also enter into the year 2024 with good health, peace, joy and prosperity.

Are you a cheerful giver? A cheerful giver is someone who is willing to give out all he has. He gives freely from the heart. He doesn't look at the pains off giving. Most times there's pains in giving. Must people will say give out what will cost you a lot. When giving cheerfully it is not the left over that is given out rather it is the main portion. Remember it's written give and it shall be given to you with double measure. Running over Press down and shaking together.

I'm seeing God as the most cheerful giver, we are celebrating Christmas because God gave his son to come and save us. If Jesus didn't come I don't believe that we would have something like Christmas. For the scripture says for God so love the world that he gave his only begotten son that who so ever believes will not perish but have everlasting life. A cheerful giver is someone who loves. You can't give when you don't love the person.

So I will say that giving is what sustains the creation.. giving is living we wouldn't have life if God didn't give his God. So God is the number one cheerful giver. I learn that givers don't lack., givers are bless by God.

Thanks for stopping by...

Lead image from source

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mery mery Christmas and happy new year. Yes if we have something to offer we should give it with love without asking for return because God saw our goodside and that He will measure double our given love to or family, friends, and neighbours. By the way I'm new here

$ 0.00
3 months ago

That's a nice contribution. Thanks for coming around.

$ 0.00
3 months ago