World OF Cruelty

3 14
Avatar for Fahmida12
3 years ago
Topics: Story

This is a story about a woman who suffers alot since she was young.

How does it feel to be born normal but suddenly changes? It's feels unworthy,let me tell you.

Let's say I was raised by my sweet granny that's after my ambitious mother had left us for further studies. Well it was hard to survive with my sick granny.

Probably I was in class four when I had this deadly accident,this changed my life totally!I was admitted for 2 years in a hospital as they say I was in a comma.But luckily I was well after more than two years.Since I ceased schooling I used to help granny around with chores and everything around.

I was in my teen's when I had that urge to explore the world.My mom came first into my head,I used to hear rumours of where she stays and I decided to look for her. I was happy when I found her but didn't know what fate was awaiting for me ahead.

My mother couldn't accept the fact that I had epilepsy too bad for me. She started mistreating me no food and sometimes chased me out of the house in the middle of the night.

I used to do here and there hustles to be able to buy some food and when night came I would sleep in the abandoned buildings.It was cold and horrible, I remember there was a time five men somehow drunk noticed where I was sleeping they started harassing me and rapped me.

That always bring back terrible dreams.It was painful I remember the first man and the second man the rest was a story since I fainted.They thought I had passed away and what came into their mind was to dump me. They placed my body on a rail line it was around 4.Am but luckily or not a samaritan rescued me, he took my body under a tree and he left.

When morning came people gathered around my body full of flies and blood,the police took me into a mortuary yes a funeral home. I stayed there until 3.Am that's when I woke up and was shocked to find myself there so the mortuary attendant alarmed the hospital ambulance and they took me to the doctor.

After some treatment they advised me to call a relative for bills and discharging.I lied,I had no relative so they had to discharge me.

Life went on the same routine,I never told my mother about the incident nothing would have changed anyway.I spent the night around a certain bar,I believed those drunkards were very kind they would give me some money and I would buy some food.

But one day they tricked me to  help a drunkard to their place and suddenly I  came to my senses this wasn't right, but it was too late. Again I was raped! One thing came so clear into my mind, this world is CRUEL. 

Someone who saved my life that day became my salvation till to date. 

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fahmida12
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments

Best one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like

$ 0.00
3 years ago