Redemption

3 20
Avatar for Fahmida12
3 years ago

The room was dark

The faint flame wasn't any help

Darkness choked me down 

I screamed for help 

I saw faces peeping through the window 

Their eyes devouring my skin 

The subtle innuendos made me scream 

Not a soul came to redeem

I don't want to live anymore, I cried 

My heart ached but my tears dry 

Oh! The cursed night robbed my existence

The scoundrels who tarnished my soul, slyly escaped 

In faint echoes my dad's voice rang 

"Women like you can drown oceans"

I raised my head, my spine straight

I decided to fight this battle once again 

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Sounds good... In faint echoes my dad's voice rang

"Women like you can drown oceans"

I raised my head, my spine straight

I decided to fight this battle once again 👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago