Loving beyond limits

0 3
Avatar for Fahmida12
3 years ago

The love with you or without you remains the same.

Let me call him VV. I met him at an annual fest. Let his identity and name remain a mystery throughout this .

His face looked absolute tranquil. Calm, quiet and with an urge to become someone he needed the most when he was younger. So VV and I were in the same competition.

Opposite teams ofcourse. While it was my turn to speak he listened with utmost patience as if I never had a listener as patient as him. Mesmerized by his manners.

I loved the way he spoke each and every word of his part of the debate. That was the one and only look I could have.

 

Fast forward to three months later . I came across a profile. Yes , You guessed it right it was VV. It turned out to be one of the best friend ship I ever had.

He had his own manners , his own way of representing himself. His own ideas regarding people and Life. His philosophy of Life was amazing. Something I never heard of before. Honestly to define him in one word he was rude but brilliant.

He was never hesitant in pointing out my faults. To be honest I loved it. Although could not tell him.

He taught me how to love. Passionate, loyal , trustworthy and Realistic. Four words that definitely define him perfectly.

VV was really a gem . A real GEM. He used to sit with ice cream seller and talk to him for hours. He would talk to the CEO of any organization with utter ease and with the same ease he would present himself in front of auditorium full of people.

VV if you ever come across this . I'm really sorry. Maybe I couldn't understand you . Maybe things went wrong which shouldn't have been. I still celebrate his birthday. Every Year. 

Honestly I have learnt to embrace the reality of love and Life. He taught me when you loose something very precious in Life . Don't tell everyone the cause of your sorrow.

Instead grieve with the people who know would stand by you through the journey which you would under take in life.  Choose people with common goals.

Have faith things will turn out to be better with each passing day.

Thanks a lot VV for coming into my life and teaching me how to fall in love with myself before falling for anyone else.

I wish I could hug you the next time we met... With atmost love....

 

Your (best) friend. ❤️

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Fahmida12
3 years ago

Comments