Excited about writing

6 9
Avatar for Fahmida12
3 years ago

Dm day if God gives me a story that would be for the times we are in to explain what's going on. In your world and how to deal with life as we know it, our new normal. It's anything but normal when you think of life how it use to be. We all had to adjust to a new way of life as we know it. 6 feet distance never seems to happen so I wear my mask faithfully. When in the public. Please respect others who wear there protective gear at least cover your face with something. Too many people are dying from this Caronavirus. Our world has changed.

Faith in god

The Faith in God and my relationship with him is what keeps me going. Daily I thank God for providing and protecting us. I Thank God for His Mercy and Grace. I give Thanks for my family and friends and all those He has placed in my life to encourage to do just that give Thanks in all things. God inhabits our Praise so I been Praising God and praying for all who have been affected by Caronavirus and I thank God for all who have recovered from Caronavirus. I am loved and Protected by the True and living God and I trust and Believe He has all we need.

Fitness & Health 

Fitness and Health is important to me at my age 55 soon to be 56 this month July at the end of the month and I will celebrate by helping family and some friends to have a Word of God to know the love of God . I will show love and I say Love is an ACTION!  Where the Spirit of the Lord is is liberty. We are free in Christ Jesus the one whom gave His life. We are to love one another as Christ has loved us. No greater love than a man lay down His life for His friends. As Jesus did for a world full of sinners. 

New lifestyle

The new lifestyle is my new diet that I have found and it works for me and many others too. I have seen so many people who have lost extreme amounts of weight like it melts off. But as women we go up and down and I have still had some of that but I have seen results. I started this diet one month ago I weight in at 187 and I am now at 172 as of today. June 30 2020 started at the end of May.  I am excited about the changes in my body is looking better. Still have a ways to go, to get to my goal weight of 125 but closer today then I was last week. This week was at 175 so I dropped 3 pounds this week. Well this is the Keto diet but it is truly a lifestyle change and a choice. 

I am enjoying my new lifestyle I still eat foods I love just dropped the regular bread. This past week low carbs high fats and Proteins. It works and I am on an exercise journey too...it hard work that's paying off. I have a plan now through a free app too it's great learning all kinds of recipes to help make meal plans to fit your taste.

This is my story

This is my story and I am sticking to it. This is a new life journey and even though I never ate like this before I get satisfying foods and still enjoy eating.  I am dancing and walking and exercising to stay more active each day I am trying to complete new task to make things better in my home too. Cleaning rearranging the furniture around to clean behind and under things. Determined to make these times count towards up coming events. 

2
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Fahmida12
3 years ago

Comments

I love writing never feel boor. 💝💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I aslo love you valuable comment. Thanks dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love writing never feel boor. 💝💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you’re passionate about writing the activity becomes fun..thanks for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago