The story of the bear prince and the ninja

1 13
Avatar for Fahim1234
3 years ago

That was a few days ago. One was wooden. He was very poor. He used to spend his days cutting wood from the forest and selling it in the market. He had three daughters. The youngest of them was the most beautiful.

One day a huge tree is being cut in the wooded forest. Suddenly, out of nowhere, a huge, terrifying bear came running and grabbed the ax with its wrists.

"This is my jungle. Who gave you permission to cut wood here?" Said the bear with a roar. "You stole my wood! Now you have to pay for it with your own life."

"Mister bear, forgive me," cried the woodcutter, "I'm just cutting wood - I sell them and feed my three little girls. If you kill me, they'll starve to death."

The bear thought for a moment. Then he said, "There is only one way for you to survive. Marry any one of your daughters." Wood is shocked! I didn't know what to say or do. Then, when he thought that his daughters would be left homeless when he died, he accepted the bear's offer.

At the end of the day Wood returned home. He sat down to eat and told his three daughters everything.

The woodcutter's eldest daughter said, "Dad, it's better to die than to marry a bear."

The girl said, "Dad, I have the same thing."

Hearing the words of the two eldest daughters, he got confused. Then his little girl Ninfa said- "Dad, I will marry the bear".

The next day Ninfa and her father went to the forest. There the bears waited for them. The bear liked the beautiful ninja.

Ninfa gave the bear a condition. He said, "My mother told me to obey God's command at all times. So if I marry you, I will marry the priest."

The bear agreed to Ninfar's words. He said the pastor would have to come to the forest then. He wandered around in search of the priest. Many also found a priest. He recited a mantra and married a bear and a nymph.

After the marriage, the bear took Ninfa to the deepest part of the forest. The woodcutter was upset and headed for the house with the priest.

When evening came, it was getting dark inside the cave. Standing in the darkness, the bear chanted a mantra in a loud voice

Huge bears, hairy bears, terrible bears-

Be a prince instead - brave, beautiful!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fahim1234
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago