Story of COVID-19

1 13
Avatar for Fahim07
3 years ago
  • What's up everyone? I hope you are all well. I was in a difficult situation for a long time. The situation is not very good for everyone. So I share what I did and how I got rid of it by the infinite mercy of Allah. Maybe someone can benefit. On May 20, my mother fell ill. After reciting Shabe Qadr prayers, he ate seheri and slept. Even after taking the medicine, the fever was rising again. Two days later, an uncle's corona was found in the house next to Nanu, along with his aunt. Mama died. Due to this, the fever increased the next day. But on the day of Eid, my mother did not have a fever. We also caught the virus fever. But that night Nanu died. He died normally. He informed his mother the next morning. Mom got sick again. So the doctor showed it. He gave some tests. Nothing was found. The fever was not going away. The cough started from the day I saw the doctor. At one stage the cough increases and once the cough rises it lasts for a long time. Then there is a little shortness of breath. After seeing the doctor's report, he changed the medicine. Nana died 3 days after Nanur's death. My uncle was in the hospital. He had pneumonia. Both uncle and aunt could not get out of bed. The fever had been since the month of Ramadan. Later corona test result came negative. By the grace of Allah they are healthy. Hearing of Nana's death, Ammu became more ill.

    No decision to test later. I didn't want to do it because I was healthy from the beginning. I do Corona test on 3rd June at BITID. The fever did not come on the 6th. I seemed to find the light of hope. But the result came positive on the 7th. I could not believe it. Ammu also goes after the thought. Since there was no fever, it seemed to be free from fear. Gesilam gave me an inhaler that day to do the test. Oxygen was 90. Now it is 94-95. No coughing. Hot water hot feeling has not been left out since the report came. My brother was also sick. His report came negative. He is working in the office after recovering. No one should panic for fever and cough. I will follow the instructions and put my trust in the superior. As far as I'm coming, Alhamdulillah. Pray for everyone and be careful.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fahim07
3 years ago

Comments

Good information Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago