You don.t smoke ciggerete . Ciggerete smokes you.

0 3
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

​HI my dear fellows and followers and respected guardians I hope that you are are safe I am back to you with a new topic and a new creative writing content that how tobbaco kills. 

smoking tobacco and cigarette is almost common in every country it is not located to Nigeria Pakistan aur any other particular country it is common all over the world now I want to highlight that how cigarette and tobacco who is dangerous for our health. 

when someone smokes he takes tobbaco inside that person think that this would relax him but this is not a relaxation at all this is more dangerous than relaxation it kills you are lungs and alveoli. That smoke also contain many heavy metals and also contain many carcinogens that cause cancer of lungs and liver so always smoking and tobacco usage kills. 

when someone is smoking always tell him that smoking is dangerous it kills you are not smoking tobacco or cigarette cigarette is smoking you. Every year many person die just because of smoking multiple organs cancer is caused by smoking so I always avoid smoking because smoking is dangerous for your health. 

I wish that from my pen I would put what is in your mind and in the mind of all those who smoke cigarette always remember that when you are smoking you are not smoking cigarette cigarette is smoking you. ​Image

2
$ 0.00

Comments