Which house chores do you hate doing

3 25
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

As we all know that we have different house chores and as a lady, especially in this part of the world where I live in, it is almost compulsory for a lady to know how to do almost all the house chores - cooking, cleaning, laundry, sweeping, dishwashing, home setting, internal and external decoration and lot more. 

Now, internal and external decoration may sound funny obviously, but let me make this known to you that my mum would never tolerate an unorganized room especially the sitting room where visitors are welcomed. So I learned what I call "internal and external decorations" from my mum. LOL

However, there is one out of all the house chores that I dislike so much. Can you guess?... 

Omg! I hate to do dishes. The thought of it alone pisses me off. Whenever mum calls me to do dishes, there's always this look I wear on my face that can break all the dishes into million pieces if care is not taken. And no matter how I feel about it, a single plate must not have a scratch let alone break or else… I will like to keep the remaining part of the story… LOL. But I love house cleaning and doing laundry the most.

Which of the following house chores do you like/ dislike and why?

Share your reasons and experience in the comment section below.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

I hate doing the laundry hahahahha. I love washing dishes, sometimes washing dishes can calm my nerves. Also when I am in a bad mood I clean and it can calm me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A woman likes to do housework. If a woman cooks or washes dishes or washes clothes in her house, it does not diminish her dignity but increases it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago