To whom it may concern

3 5
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

To whom it may concern

To whom it may concern

I believe that many are addicted to uptrennd just the way I do, few last days I realized that my eyes is troubling me due to the light intensity and contrast from my Device, which I keep looking the screen 24hrs minus 3hrs per day, Lol!

Yesterday, I was seeing "I" to be "II' and 'A" to be "AA", thank God, I found Solution to mine, which may also work out for you.

Solution;

1- sliced Onion into plate and open your eyes into its gas, it pursues worms that affect your eyes

2- take a deep sleep after step 1

3- use eye drops, like Garmicin (you can skip this step 3 but it is recommended)

4- Reduce the intensity/contrast of your computer/Android

5- get sun glasses, if possible.

I never had eye problem before untill I fall in love with Uptrennd, to the people that have fallen in love, please help your eyes, hope this help you? Prevention is better than cure.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

great article dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article brother please also see my topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago