Sun is shining on the mountains

3 5

Sun Is Shining On the Mountains🏞️⛰️🗻

Sun Is Shining On the Mountains🏞️⛰️🗻

Hi fellows... Hope you are enjoying the 2up day with full entusiasm. Server problem is almost solved now.

🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲

Natural beauty always attracts me. And I capture it in my phone's Camera

I take this astonishing View when I visit to Ayubia Murree with friends  We decide to walk on a track that goes to Ayubia to nathiagali. This track is within the mountain at a high level. Full of beautiful plants,flowers and butterflies.

You can see the mountains full of long trees. These trees are the real beauty of mountains. Sun is Shining on the mountain. The weather was still cool to enjoy.

Do you Like the Beauty of this sceme

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago