Stereotypes ~ Killing Societies

1 4
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

Stereotypes ~ Killing Societies

Stereotypes meaning may differ from yours but according to my knowledge, it is like the feeling when we feel that if we do this thing what people will say or what they will think about it maybe we are degraded in society or something else.


We have always heard about this thing ruining many lives especially in marriages many people think here especially in remote areas that liking someone and marrying him/her is a serious crime like they haven't liked someone or they have kids without marriages lol. Anything they make no sense at all. 


I have seen many lives drowned in never-ending sea by this phenomenon of "Stereotypes" here is another example of my friend he was admitting in University he had a great interest in IT fields but his parents forced him to select Civil Engineering and now he is failed in many exams just because he was having high marks and IT field was on low merit so his parents forced him to choose top field so everyone will sing their kids success. I must say "GROW UP" Even my score was high in this scenario I choose my field on my own my parents haven't forced me at all because they have gone through these situations at their times. 


STEREOTYPES is killing people too this is the major issue yet to be addressed just wanna say if you're a student / Parent / Old aged just do your decisions what you're good at don't ear even not your parents just make them understand what is good for you and why don't get forced by these words. 

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Good decision is that, what you want your heart you will do that because this is a beneficial for you and your family too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago