Red rose

6 10
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

RED ROSE🌹🌹 My photography My poem

RED ROSE🌹🌹

Red rose,the symbol of love Which is eternal..Hidden within the leaves..Red blood in colour;Everlasting colour it has!!That newly sprung in June Dance with various tune...God's beautiful creation Rose and its thorn Made for each other!!Gorgeous soft Petals,The perfume it holds Quite alluring!!Nobody knows that little rose Bliss and everlasting beauty and the divine never ends Red rose;Child of mother nature..©Ayeza khan 

5
$ 0.00

Comments

I like red flowers. Subscribe back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

beautyful red rose

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Beautiful Red Rose looking so attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago