Punjabi culture

2 9
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum! I hope all you will be fine and happy. Today weather is owesome. I share some information  about Punjabi culture with my uptrend family. I love Punjabi culture alot. Punjab is the biggest land area of Pakistan and is popularity known for its culture . According to population ,56 percent of the total population of the country is situated in Punjab province. Distunctively Punjabi cuisine is known for it's rich ,buttery flavours along with the extensive vegetarian  and meat dishes. Main dishes include sarson da sag (a stew whose main ingredient is mustard green) and makkai Di Roti (flatbreads made with cornmeal) .Punjab has a very rich tradition of dances. Particularly bhangra and Gidda. 


Thanks for reading. #follow me 


#support me 

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice culture

$ 0.00
3 years ago