No one in the jug would have laughed

1 23
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

💜No one in the jug would have laughed I would not have laughed or cried,

💙They also deliberately blocked my drain Must have heard Look at my grief now What will happen if the child will not survive,

💛Heart safe from the hands of time There will be someone left,

💜I am saddened by what you have done I must have cried when I heard,

💙The wounds of the heart are fresh again Someone will be open somewhere,

💛Take my name one by one I wonder what happened to him,

💜Someone in the world on my drains There must have been less ah,

💙But God knows the effect May or may not have happened,

💛The one who stopped me from killing Someone would have said,

❣️The heart was also a drop of blood Must have fallen somewhere in tears,

💛Have lovely day💛

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago