Nature is Simply awesome to look

2 13
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

Hi

Today I m gonna share my Thoughts and Views about Nature..So Plz Read it till end..I know i cant Describe Nature in Best Way,but Still I Will Try My best To Describe it As More As I can..

Actually We Think that just Mountains,Greenry and Beautiful Scenes are nature but in Real its not Right..Bcz Nature includes Everything That Is created by God..So you can imagine the Range Of Nature By yourSelf..




Most Prominemt Colour In Nature is Green in my Opinion Bcz it gves freshness to our Eyes..



Nature Never Disappoints Us ,even in tHe Dark It makes Us Feel Happy When We Look At the Sky Shining With STARS..



There Is Nothing More Beautiful Than NaturE..



And if You have Love For nature,,You Can easily Find Beauty in EveryThing U see..

Amd In my Opinion Most beautiful Aspect of Nature is Rain..

Bcz Rain makes The Nature More fresh and Beautiful..

Bcz Every Thing Is Washed awaY..

And Flowers Also Have their Own Uniqueness in The NatuRE and they Make Nature more Colorfull specially Red Rose..


6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

Comments

Good Job Man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear. Nice photography. Nature published the finest peer viewed research

$ 0.00
3 years ago