Make this leaf diagram:-

2 8
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

Hey everyone how are you all today I make this leaf diagram in my students science journal so I decide to share it with you :-) 
I always try to make my content quality so that's why I share my artwork with you step by step you can check how I made it..:-) 


In the first step I only make it in a simple way👇

 And in the second step I fill its empty part with pencil shade you can check the midrib..👇

And in the third step now the turns to label its all parts with name tag 👇

Add caption

Hope you all like it I am not an artist but when I do hardwork to make it so I want to share it with you for getting appreciation and make improvement :-) 

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing drowning

$ 0.00
3 years ago