Love

3 12
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

💙When I longed to see my friend, my heart was pounding It would be considered as soon as you see Dildar's face *

💙The allegiance was sought in his night of separation but That the fan might have escaped from the heart of hope *

💙He intended to cover his ankle, but Jarar would also come in the garden of Gulshan garden *

💙Obedience was required Don't let chaos get in the way of suspicion *

💙He would fall away in the fire of egoism If I became a disbeliever, my love would be stoned *

💙Sak conquered him by reconciliation Otherwise, where would I find a lot of myths *

💕Good night💕

10
$ 0.00

Comments

When I longed to see my friend, my heart was pounding It would be considered as soon as you see Dildar's face *

💙The allegiance was sought in his night of separation but That the fan might have escaped from the heart of hope *

💙He intended to cover his ankle, but Jarar would also come in the garden of Gulshan garden *

💙Obedience was required Don't let chaos get in the way of suspicion *

💙He would fall away in the fire of egoism If I became a disbeliever, my love would be stoned *

💙Sak conquered him by reconciliation Otherwise, where would I find a lot of myths *

💕Good night💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Love is very important thing of life. It is just aweaome part of life. Did you fall in love.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most beautiful feeling in love. Love every ware. People animals and others

$ 0.00
3 years ago