It is useless to be yours

7 42
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’›The light that is mine Was with * That of my appearance Was beautiful * The one in my heart Hope was * That wish is yours Had * The one in the eyes Was thirsty * Of my life The feeling was * In my bangles Thing was * That of ragas It was raining * The one who piled There was a bang * The same to you The meeting was * Now all those dreams Consumed * My demand now Barren * Your life Expired *The light that is mine Was with * That of my appearance Was beautiful * The one in my heart Hope was * That wish is yours Had * The one in the eyes Was thirsty * Of my life The feeling was * In my bangles Thing was * That of ragas It was raining * The one who piled There was a bang * The same to you The meeting was * Now all those dreams Consumed * My demand now Barren * Your life Expired * Now that light too Extinguished * She looks like Fell *That hope of the heart Left * That wish too Summed up * The thirst of those eyes No name * All night long Twisted * No more bangles That's it * No, they are in ragas It's raining * The pile that was now Left * Now all the moment Are dust * All my dreams Are ruined * If you don't have a name nothing* My tears Take a look * To my sobs Wind up * My wounds Cover * I was devastated Take along * So in the soil fell asleep* From this soil to us love is* Be with you Is declared * It is useless to be yours๐ŸŸก

๐Ÿ’› Have a nice day ๐Ÿ’›

69
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

Comments

Don't waste your time to the person who don't appreciate your efforts. Always look for a bright side. Enjoy every single momemts. Be flexible in everything you do. Learn to accept and appreciate small things. Be proud of what you are. Don' t stop in finding your true love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really I got some infotmative lines from your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind is important

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are the one who write this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did it with utmost beauty that you made a statement yesterday and we got a lot more, learning from it and one of your articles is full of love and love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear those line are very inspiring and greatly written by you ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago